Key Personnel

In the office

Ian Tresidder
Managing Director
  Darren Grant
Project Manager
  Chris Prest
Engineering Manager
Jeremy Cooper
Mechanical Engineer

Neil Brooks  
Technical Sales Specialist


Lauren Meldrum
HSEQ Manager


Yvonne Brosnan
Financial Accountant

  Hollie Randall
Administration Officer
  Melissa McKelligott
Administration Assistant

In the workshop


Peter Aitchison
Workshop Project Assistant   Level 2 MT Technician Tradesman

  Chris Keppie
Level 2 MT Technician Tradesman
  Dane Avard-Percival
Level 2 MT Technician

Peter Ross

  Stephen McAlister
  Jessey Renfrew
Isaac Wilson
  Kyle Brooks


Our Accreditations and Memberships
  • Quality ISO 9001 Accreditation
  • ILAC MRA NATA 903 Accreditation
  • AINDT Logo
  • Engineers Australia Logo
  • Australian Industry Group Logo
Our Affiliations
  • Technogrid Logo
  • Nobles Logo
  • IMOSCO Logo