Contact Us

Since 1989

Sales, Accounts and Inductions


Technical

Ian Tresidder

Managing Director
IanT@reliancehexham.com.au
0438 648 309

Darren Grant

Sales & Marketing Manager
DarrenG@reliancehexham.com.au
0413 648 502

Chris Prest 

Engineering Manager
ChrisP@reliancehexham.com.au
0423 730 732

Jeremy Cooper

Mechanical Engineer
JeremyC@reliancehexham.com.au

Neil Brooks

Technical Sales Specialist
NeilB@reliancehexham.com.au
0419 737 411

Chris Keppie

Project Co-Ordinator
ChrisK@reliancehexham.com.au


Support

Lauren Meldrum

HSEQ Manager
LaurenM@reliancehexham.com.au
0422 686 892

Yvonne Brosnan

Financial Accountant
YvonneB@reliancehexham.com.au

Hollie Randall

Accounts Assistant
HollieR@reliancehexham.com.au

Melissa McKelligott

Production & Administration Assistant
MelissaM@reliancehexham.com.au

Click here to view our brochure

Our Accreditations & Memberships

Our Affiliations